Staff Directory


Name Position Phone Email
  Achurch, Joeleen ELL (250) 746-7187 jachurch@sd79.bc.ca
  Aldcroft, Sean Division 10 - Grade 2/3 (250) 746-7187 saldcroft@sd79.bc.ca
  Argue, Briony Division 14 - Grade 1 (250) 746-7187 bargue@sd79.bc.ca
  Arthur, Amethyst Counsellor (250) 746-7187 aamethyst@sd79.bc.ca
  Boan, Margaret Resource / LA (250) 746-7187 mboan@sd79.bc.ca
  Borgford, Corrine Music / Fine Arts (250) 746-7187 cborgford@sd79.bc.ca
  Borgford, Corrine Division 03 - Grade 6 (250) 746-7187 cborgford@sd79.bc.ca
  Boudreau, Carmen Division 09 - Grade 2/3 (250) 746-7187 cboudreau@sd79.bc.ca
  Buckland, Sandra Division 11 - Grade 2 (250) 746-7187 sbuckland@sd79.bc.ca
  Cowan, Kari Division 12 - Grade 1/2 (250) 746-7187 kcowan@sd79.bc.ca
  Daley-Tennent, Lanette Division 03 - Grade 6 (250) 746-7187 ldaleytennent@sd79.bc.ca
  Dufort, Annie Division 15 - Grade K/1 (250) 746-7187 adufort@sd79.bc.ca
  Dumoulin, Lisa Division 12 - Grade 1/2 (250) 746-7187 ldumoulin@sd79.bc.ca
  Goble, Sandrine Division 08 - Grade 3 (250) 746-7187 sgoble@sd79.bc.ca
  Hall, Alex Division 04 - Grade 5/6 (250) 746-7187 ahall@sd79.bc.ca
  Hearsey, Britnie Division 13 - Grade 1 (250) 746-7187 bhearsey@sd79.bc.ca
  Jane, Jackson Division 02 - Grade 6/7 (250) 746-7187 jjane@sd79.bc.ca
  Lafrance, Monique Division 16 - Grade K (250) 746-7187 mlafrance@sd79.bc.ca
  Lammam, Nadine Division 11 - Grade 2 (250) 746-7187 nlammam@sd79.bc.ca
  Newell, Marnie Librarian (250) 746-7187 mnewell@sd79.bc.ca
  Pegg, Sibylla Division 07 - Grade 3/4 (250) 746-7187 spegg@sd79.bc.ca
  Pyles, Jiji Speech and Language (250) 746-7187 jpyles@sd79.bc.ca
  Smith, Deborah Music / Fine Arts (250) 746-7187 djsmith@sd79.bc.ca
  Sullivan, Kathy Division 17 - Grade K (250) 746-7187 ksullivan@sd79.bc.ca
  Volk, Laura Division 01 - Grade 7 (250) 746-7187 lvolk@sd79.bc.ca
  Williamson, Shannon Division 06 - Grade 4/5 (250) 746-7187 swilliamson@sd79.bc.ca
  Younge, Wanda Division 05 - Grade 5 (250) 746-7187 wyounge@sd79.bc.ca
  Zibin, Darcie Librarian (250) 746-7187 dzibin@sd79.bc.ca